Racynes

Une ferme d'animation, un endroit dynamique ouvert à tous

L'équipe

 

 

Alexandre Carlier

Directeur

0478/73.18.23

alexandre@racynes.be


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nareisha Pachen 

Coordinatrice

0494/42.45.44

nareisha@racynes.be 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

Valentine Schmit

A.P.L.

0492/40.86.20

valentine@racynes.be 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hugo Senga

A.P.L.

0471/17.14.06

hugo@racynes.be

 

 

    

Celine Gentges

S.I.S.

0492/40.86.18

celine@racynes.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

François Meurisse

S.I.S.

0486/28.57.23

francois@racynes.be 

 

 

 

      

 

 

 

Camille Piron

S.I.S.

0499/26.72.00

camille@racynes.be 

 

 

 


Caroline Lallemand

Potager

0499/13.16.10

caroline@racynes.be 

 

    

 

Sophie Dacos 

Formations jeunes 

0474/64.92.35

sophie@racynes.be

 


Julien Maloir 

Formations jeunes 

0470/64.25.82

julien@racynes.be

 

 

 

 Brice Keller

Formations jeunes  

0470/80.50.10

brice@racynes.be